Math Bowl Team

2017-2018 Math Bowl

Practices will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays until 4:30pm.  The Math Bowl competition will be held on February 22nd.  

Practice Dates
Tuesday, December 12
Thursday, December 14___________
Thursday, January 4
Tuesday, January 9
Thursday, January 11
Tuesday, January 16
Thursday, January 18
Tuesday, January 23
Thursday, January 25
Tuesday, January 30______________
Thursday, February 1
Tuesday, February 6
Thursday, February 8
Tuesday, February 13
Thursday, February 15
Tuesday, February 20


Thursday, February 22 ~ Math Bowl Competition @ Stockwell - 5pm


Math
Math